Contact

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns!  

For general inquiries, please fill out the contact form to the right, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  

For a list of LSA Officers and staff and their respective contact information, please see below.  

7 + 4 =

LSA Officers & Staff

President Catherine Liddell president@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Vice President Mark Rimple mrimple@wcupa.edu
Clerk Neal Shipe clerk@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Administrator Nancy Carlin administrator@lutesocietyofamerica.org
925-686-5800
Membership Director Fiona Thistle membership@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Treasurer Garald Farnham treasurer@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Festival Director Jason Priset lsafestivaldirector@gmail.com
Journal Editor John Griffiths jlsa@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Quarterly General Editor Nancy Carlin lsaq.editor@gmail.com
Quarterly Assistant Editor Sean Smith lutesmith@gmail.com
Copy Editor John Cassidy judecass@aol.com
Lute Rental Program Director James Louder lrp@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Outreach Director Ryan Closs outreach@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Lutes & Books for Sale Melody Packard forsale@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Facebook Group Lawrence D. Brown vintage_56@fuse.net
Communications communications@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Webmaster Ben Romvari webdev@lutesocietyofamerica.org