Contact

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns!  

For general inquiries, please fill out the contact form to the right, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  

For a list of LSA Officers and staff and their respective contact information, please refer to the details below.  

6 + 7 =

LSA Officers & Staff

President Mark Rimple president@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Vice President Catherine Liddell vicepresident@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Clerk Neal Shipe clerk@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Administrator Nancy Carlin administrator@lutesocietyofamerica.org
925-686-5800
Membership Director Samantha Arten membership@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Marketing Micael Guarin Alvarez marketing@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Treasurer Garald Farnham treasurer.lsalute@gmail.com
Festival Director Jason Priset lutefest@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Journal Editor John Griffiths jlsa@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Journal Typograhy and Layout John Orluk Lacomb john.orluk@gmail.com
Quarterly General Editor Nancy Carlin quarterly@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Quarterly Assistant Editor Sean Smith lutesmith@gmail.com
Copy Editor John Cassidy judecass@aol.com
Lute Rental Program Director James Louder lrp@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Outreach Director Scott Saari outreach@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Lutes & Books for Sale Melody Packard forsale@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Facebook Group Micael Guarin Alvarez marketing@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Website Coordinator Melody Packard communications@lutesocietyofamerica.org
Website Admin Ben Romvari webdev@lutesocietyofamerica.org

The physical mailing address is:
Lute Society of America
PO Box 6499
Concord, CA 94524